89328c7160 · 25.11 -> 26.05 · Updated 2026-09-13 04:29:30 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?